You have spoken. Here’s your selection!

It was close at times (very close) but the votes for your favourite stories have been tabulated. Mostly I agreed with your vote, though I am sad to see some stories go, especially ‘I saw her naked’ and ‘The Lunar detective’. The following 16 stories, as per your wishes,  will be included in a book containing the 101 best tales from my 300 stories project, on which I will release some very interesting further news over the course of the next few days (so stay tuned).

Your favourite stories:

3. The bird waddled

51. Floppy shoes, a squirting flower and an assortment of red noses

52. The spandex hero was in hot pursuit

69. I should warn you, the box is empty

142. It is possible

153. Time Travel Inc. When can I help you?

194. Kaiser Wilhelm

201. The hypnotic whirl

204. Who’s going to miss him?

235. The labyrinth

250. Certified bullshit

260. Babi’s sugar intake

281. So, mister Smith, we meet at last

282. Hey, God

289. Most of Machu Pichu

298. The radiation will kill you

 

6 thoughts on “You have spoken. Here’s your selection!

  1. Topaz says:

    Very excited to see the anthology! 😀

  2. A fine choice, sir! Congrats, and I’m looking forward to the anthology! 🙂

  3. Karen says:

    Great list! Why don’t you add the two stories as a bonus? 😉

  4. Kate Loveton says:

    You’re so talented. I’m glad you’re doing this.

  5. margretdj says:

    All the stories are good. I want to do the same post my short stories and see what my readers will like. Good job!

  6. Mega congrats for reaching your target, sorry I missed the vote.

Leave a Reply

