Exclusive: the book cover revealed!

As most of you will know by now, I have, with a little input by you,  collected my favourite 101 stories of the past year. These will be published in a book that will carry the title You’re getting sleepy, the hyponotist’s apprentice yawned – and 100 more stories in 300 words (or less).

The book should be available at Amazon sometime next wee, both as a paperback and an e-book. More info about ordering and pricing will follow when the definitive publication date approaches.

But to whet your appetite until then, here is the cover of the book.

cover 2

16 thoughts on “Exclusive: the book cover revealed!

  1. very cool! congrats on getting that together.

  2. Congratulations, and felicitations! You are an inspiration to a writer who needed to see what a whole effort looked like!

  3. swongs1126 says:

    Yeah!

  4. A definite buy on my end. Congratulations! 🙂

  5. Well done, and congratulations! 🙂

  6. Nice, clean look to the cover. Exciting to see this through, I’m sure!

  7. jas55 says:

    There’s ALWAYS “ONE” thats different from the rest. I think that your title is too wordy. Something short and punchy could be more effective. But thats my opinion. Otherwise congratualtions on getting the book together so quickly. I’ll buy it as I only found your blog in April 2014 and have yet to read quite a few of your stories. GOOD LUCK

  8. i’ll take one. you’ve been very kind to me on occasion but, that’s not why …. ks

  9. Topaz says:

    How wonderful! I love the title – can’t wait to get my hands on this. 😀

  10. Kan says:

    Congratulations, and good luck!

  11. wumio says:

    This is amazing, well done! I congratulate you for your perseverance. Inspiration here, I’m going to try this out myself. Cheers.

  12. kellygrow says:

    Good job! Nice clean look.

  13. W. K. Tucker says:

    So happy to see all those amazing stories pulled together into a book. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

