8. I didn’t fuck our next-door neighbour’s teenage son!

I didn’t fuck our next-door neighbour’s teenage son! I wasn’t the one who spread my legs in his bedroom and let him screw me every which way but missionary. And enlighten me: whatever happened to that promise we would be exclusive? When did it end? When my beer belly started to show? When I stopped shaving my pubes? When you insisted on fucking in the dark? Christ, does he even HAVE pubes?

cover

Read the rest of the tale and 100 more stories in 300 words or less in YOU’RE GETTING SLEEPY, THE HYPNOTIST’S APPRENTICE YAWNED.

Available at the Createspace Store, at amazon.com, amazon.co.uk or any other Amazon store in your territory.  E-book is also available.

Tagged , ,

24 thoughts on “8. I didn’t fuck our next-door neighbour’s teenage son!

  1. dannyjoyce says:

    One hell of a title

  2. b00kreader says:

    I thought this story was an internal tirade, I didn’t see the ending coming at all. Nicely done. Great emotion.

  3. This is great, I didn’t see this coming at the end either and at time quite comical and emotional good play on everything.

  4. araneus1 says:

    good endings, and middles, and beginnings, are so hard to find………. well done.
    Terry

  5. A very awesome ending!

  6. Cindy Cagle says:

    Holy hell! I was completely blindsided by the ending, which is AWESOME. 🙂

  7. wtlaforge says:

    *Chuckles* If she was that good, I’m sure he’s have regrets for more reasons than one. I agree with Cindy Cagle – awesome.

  8. WOAH…speechless…didn’t see that ending coming! Very cool!

  9. I have mixed feelings on flash fiction, but damn! That was powerful, well done, sir.

  10. Love the title and the last sentence – perfect.

  11. Crudely funny…..would hate to see how the next door neighbour’s teenage son ended up..

  12. Mr. Prose says:

    You’ve written a nice heart-felt love story. Do you write children’s songs as well?

    You brilliantly painted one hell of an amazing story. Loved every minute of it.

  13. MJ Brewer says:

    A tiny confused at first, thinking the narrator was gay. After realizing he was talking to someone else, it made sense. Liked the ending and appreciate how you jumped right into the meat of the story.

  14. Wow. Violent, but well told. I didn’t expect the ending.

  15. Edgar Swamp says:

    Very twisted indeed!

  16. Beechmount says:

    It has the three elements required for flash fiction-introduction–quick story and a sudden end. Aside from that, I found it to be somewhat vulgar realism.

  17. Veronica says:

    Love it, my kind of story, scissors in the neck. There’s a new one for me, hadn’t thought of that. Crime of passion, in both ways.

Leave a Reply

